This website is not optimized for Miscrosoft Internet Explorer and Miscrosoft Edge !

Receptions and parlours

Located on the 3rd floor of the “Cercle”, the parlours, whose architecture was carefully preserved during the renovation, recall the festive but very elegant side that the “Cercle” once knew. The parlours consist of 6 spaces: The “Grande salle”, the “Salon Bleu”, The “Salle Flamande”, the “Salle des Dames" and the “Bar Foyer”. These spaces can host private or public events of variable form: prestigious evenings, weddings, receptions, banquets, conferences, academic sessions, ceremonies, conferences, cocktails, etc. The privatization of these rooms can be combined with visits of current exhibitions in the “Ratskeller” space.

The “Bar Foyer” is ideally used in combination with other rooms on the “Bel-étage” and the “Cité Auditorium” and is the ideal place to host cocktails of up to 250 people. Sober and elegant with its remarkable glass dome and stained glass windows, this space is perfectly suited for multiple uses according to the customer’s needs. The rental of the “Grande Salle” includes the “Bar Foyer”.

Room size
184 m²
Rates (excl. VAT)
1600€ / day

For more information
event@cerclecite.lu

The majestic “Grande Salle” is a unique and exceptional space, with its period chandelier, its large windows and its unique view of the “Place d'Armes”. It is an exclusive place for prestigious events.

Centerpiece of the “Bel-étage”, it stirs the curiosity of visitors as much by its architecture as by its history: Queen Elisabeth II, the Queen of Denmark or the French President François Mitterrand stayed there during their State visit to Luxembourg.

Room capacity
500
330
250
Room size
400 m²
Rates (excl. VAT)
6000€ / day

For more information
event@cerclecite.lu


With its warm atmosphere, the Flemish room serves as a transition between the parlours on the Bel-étage and the glass walkway that leads to the “Cité” Auditorium.

For more information
event@cerclecite.lu


The “Salle des Dames” is ideally used in combination with the “Bar Foyer” or the “Grande Salle”. It offers a more intimate atmosphere during your receptions or other events. Elegant and pleasant, this room can accommodate up to 20 people.

Room capacity
20
16
Room size
40 m²
Rates (excl. VAT)
400€ / day

For more information
event@cerclecite.lu


The “Salon Bleu” is an ideal place to bring your guests together, in addition to the “Bar Foyer”.

Room capacity
100
50
Room size
100 m²
Rates (excl. VAT)
980€ / day

For more information
event@cerclecite.lu


Subscribe to the newsletter

Ce site internet n'est pas optimisé pour Miscrosoft Internet Explorer et pour Miscrosoft Edge !

Réceptions et Salons

Situés au 3ème étage du Cercle, les Salons, dont l’architecture a été précieusement préservée lors de la rénovation, rappellent le côté festif mais très élégant qu’a connu le Cercle autrefois. Les Salons sont constitués de 6 espaces : La Grande Salle, le Salon Bleu, La Salle Flamande, la Salle des Dames et le Bar Foyer. Ces espaces permettent d’accueillir des événements privés comme publiques de forme variable : soirées de prestige, mariages, réceptions, banquets, colloques, séances académiques, cérémonies, conférences, cocktails. La privatisation des espaces peut être associée à des visites des expositions en cours dans l’espace d’exposition au Ratskeller.

Le Bar Foyer est idéalement utilisé en complément d’autres salles au Bel-étage et de l’Auditorium Cité et constitue l’endroit idéal pour accueillir des cocktails allant jusqu’à 200 personnes. Sobre et élégant avec sa remarquable coupole en verre et ses vitraux, cet espace se prête à de multiples usages selon les besoins du client. La location de la Grande Salle inclut le Bar Foyer.

Surface de la salle
184 m²
Tarifs (hors TVA)
1600€ / journée

Pour plus d’informations
event@cerclecite.lu

Majestueuse, la Grande Salle est un espace unique et exceptionnel, avec son lustre d’époque, ses grandes vitres et sa vue inédite sur la place d’Armes. C’est un lieu unique pour des évènements de prestige.

Pièce maîtresse du Bel-étage, elle attise la curiosité des visiteurs tant par son architecture que par son histoire : la Reine Elisabeth II, la Reine du Danemark ou encore le président français François Mitterrand y ont séjourné lors de leur visite d’Etat à Luxembourg.

Capacité de la salle
500
330
250
Surface de la salle
480 m²
Tarifs (hors TVA)
6000€ / journée

Pour plus d’informations
event@cerclecite.lu


D’une atmosphère chaleureuse, la salle Flamande sert de transition entre les salons du Bel-étage et la passerelle en verre qui mène à l’Auditorium Cité.

Pour plus d’informations
event@cerclecite.lu


La Salle des Dames se prête parfaitement en tant que complément du Bar Foyer ou de la Grande Salle. Elle vous garantit une ambiance plus intimiste pendant vos réceptions ou autres événements. Elégante et agréable, cette salle peut accueillir jusqu’à 20 personnes maximum.

Capacité de la salle
20
16
Surface de la salle
40 m²
Tarifs (hors TVA)
400€ / journée

Pour plus d’informations
event@cerclecite.lu


Le Salon Bleu est un lieu idéal pour réunir vos invités en complément du Bar Foyer.

Capacité de la salle
100
50
Surface de la salle
100 m²
Tarifs (hors TVA)
980€ / journée

Pour plus d’informations
event@cerclecite.lu


Inscription à la newsletter